For further assistance, questions, or comments please contact us:

 

 Kevin Langham – Chief Operation Officer

Scheduling, Estimating, Project Specific Requests.

Mobile: 505-450-1989; Email: Kevin@814Solutions.com


Sam Stribling – Chief Executive Officer

Requests for Proposals, Estimating, Environmental Compliance

Mobile: 505-977-6747; Email: Sam@814Solutions.com

 

Stacey M. Peterson – Office Manager

Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Scheduling, NTTC & Insurance

Email: Stacey@814Solutions.com

 

 Sergio Lozoya – Field Operations Manager

Job Scheduling, First AID – OSHA/MSHA, Environmental Compliance, Project Management.

Mobile: 505-250-3734; Email: Sergio@814Solutions.com

 

 Cody Loewen – Administrative Operations Manager

Job Scheduling, Submittals, First AID – OSHA/MSHA, Environmental Compliance, Project Management.

Mobile: 505-264-5349; Email: Cody@814Solutions.com

 

 Lauren Jennings – Environmental Compliance Manager.

SWPPP Book Writer and Stormwater Inspector.

Mobile: 505-382-4828; Email: Lauren@814Solutions.com

 

 

Click 814 Brochure 2015 for some of the services we offer and markets we operate.

Corporate Office Mailing Address:

5750 Pino Avenue NE

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

Phone: 505-872-0846

Fax: 505-883-2838

Sign up for Mailing List
* = required field

-->

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Associations We Are Affiliated With